2001-12-04 - 12:34 p.m. -




so, the fingers still hurt but are starting to
look better. still can�t type too well.
could have been a lot worse. could have lost a finger.
life among the working class
thankful for the small blessings.

-------------- ------------------- -----

my wife & son get back tomorrow night.
it will be nice to have someone in the house.
it has been a bit too quiet for me.

she is talking about looking for work in texas.
it is a big batch of mixed feelings for me.
on one side, i think i could use a locational change.
a new place where nothing is expected of me.
a chance to start fresh.

on the other side, everything in my life is based here.
all my friends & family are here.
my whole support system is here.
i am very much a worcester boy.

this is all speculation at this point.
we have talked about moving before.
she has never lived in one place more than 5 years.
i think she is getting restless.
i�m not adverse to moving.
i just like to know that the bases are covered.
we�ll see is anything comes of it.

-------------- ------------- -----------

the pulsing in my finger is telling me its time to stop.
more stuff tomorrow.

------------ -------------- ----- ------

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 5
Candy: none
Now Playing: The Best of MTV�s 120 Minutes.

--------------------- -----------------

�Oh, you hate your job? Why didn�t you say so.
There�s a support group for that. It�s called
EVERYBODY, and they meet at the bar.�

-Drew Carey