2002-02-04 - 3:16 p.m. -




my work life has gone to hell.
i�ve got about 300 hours of work to do this month.
i have less than 160 hours to do it in.
they are trying to put more work on me.
damn, there goes that eye twitch again.
------------- -----------
had a good weekend.
the feature went well.
had guests staying with us who were very cool.
got some sleep. like real sleep.
like no coughing or fever sleep.
first time in a week for that.
at about 80% of normal now.
still sore from the flu. still a bit of a cough.
don�t feel like i�m dying & that�s a good thing.
------------- ------------
there is a picture of me on a friend�s diary.
he has me expounding on Spam.
very funny. was the laugh I needed today.
Spam Spam Spam Spam�
sing with me people�
-------------- -------------
the goal for tonight�
try to relax
wish me luck
------------- -------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 7
Candy: none (I need to go get some)
Now Playing: none (moved the player to the gallery)
-------------- -------------
�Everyone starts off with a bag full of luck and
an empty bag of experience. The trick is to
fill your experience bag before your luck is gone.�

-Darwinian Motto