2002-02-07 - 3:31 p.m. -




another day another headache.
work is just nuts.
crazy & getting more so by the day.
there are times i feel like a fake.
like i�ve been fooling everyone & now it�s catching up.
like time has run out & now i�ll fall on my face.
--------------- -----------------

�There�s a big old dark green car
and a big old man inside
and he�s pounding on the horn with the flat of his hand
and there�s a baby in the back seat crying
and there�s a woman hanging out the front window
she�s smoking a long cigarette
and she�s trying to find the end of the traffic jam
and doing a reality check

Is this me?
Is this my life?
Is that my man?
Am I his wife?
Is this real?
It all looks fake.
Somebody better come and get me out of this place
I think I�m making some kind of mistake.�

-Jim�s Big Ego �Big Old Dark Green Car�
----------------- ---------------------
yeah,
it feels a lot like that.
I am very tired.
----------------- ------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 7 mugs
Cigarettes: 9
Candy: none
Now Playing: none
------------------ -----------
�The smallest good deed is better than
the grandest good intention.�

-Duguet