2002-03-11 - 3:46 p.m. -




monday monday.
doing much better than i was last week.
had a good weekend.
helped a friend with car trouble last night.
started feeling more like myself.
not 100%, but getting closer.

i wonder about my mood swings sometimes.
they come on so fast it surprises me.
i�ve spent a long time learning to manage my moods.
get caught off-guard sometimes.
part of life i guess.
-------------- -----------
so, i went to a pagan web site that someone sent
me the url for. it tells you what your past life was.
(insert tongue in cheek & roll eyes here)
this is what it told me�

http://www.pagansunite.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=PastLife&file=index

�Diagnosis
I do not know how you feel about it,
but you were female in your last earthly incarnation.
You were born somewhere around territory of modern West Russia
approximately on 1500.
Your profession was designer, engineering, craftsman.

Your brief psychological profile in that past life:
Seeker of truth and wisdom.
You could have seen your future lives.
Others perceived you as an idealist illuminating path to future.

Lesson, that your last past life brought to present:
You fulfill your lesson by helping old folks and children.
You came to that life to learn to care about weak and helpless.�

it goes on to tell me that both my wife & son were
woman watchmakers near what is now Portugal around 400ad.
yeah, right.
----------------- -------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 11
Candy: 4 lemon Smints
Now Playing: the vent fan in my office
------------- ----------------
�If history repeats itself, I should
think we can expect the same thing again.�

-Terry Venables