2002-06-07 - 1:37 p.m. -



ok, so not that far off�

23

I act like I'm 23.
This test was brought to you by Mel - mostly.... Take it here.


----------------------- ---------------
the weekend is here. looking forward to a quiet friday night at home. baby duty again. it�s been cool since we cut out his afternoon nap. now he goes to sleep when i put him to bed at night. what a concept.

had a parent/teacher conference at my son�s preschool today. the long & short of it� he acts like a 3 year old. what a shock. i should give my son the age test.

hmmm� that gives me an idea�
---------------- ---------------
ok, so here are the results for my three-year-old son�

10

I act like I'm 10.
This test was brought to you by Liam - Serving you fresh farce daily. Take it here.

i am so laughing my ass off over this right now.
---------------------- -------------
my slam team has a feature on sunday night. it is our first as a team. kind of ourcoming out party if you will. it should be fun so long as we don�t mess up too bad. we�ll be showing off at least one of our group pieces. it�ll be good to do it for our home crowd first. i need that buzz that i can only get from reading for them.
---------------------- --------------
if any of you are in boston tonight [friday] go see the Asylum Street Spankers at Club Passim in cambridge. show starts at 9PM. you will have a blast. and tell Wammo i said hi. (they also have a show on sunday, but you should come & see me & the team on sunday, not them. yeah, its self-serving, so what?)
------------------- --------------------
K, give me a call tonight if you can. i have a question for you. [hehehe]
---------------- --------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 7
Candy: 2 mints
Now Playing: Tom Lehrer �An Evening Wasted With Tom Lehrer�
---------------- ---------------------
�It's better for girls to be single but not for boys. Boys need someone to clean up after them.�
- Anita, age 9

�Soon we�ll be out amid the cold worlds strife. Soon we�ll be sliding down the razorblade of Life.�
-Tom Lehrer