2002-06-18 - 2:22 p.m. -



i have spent most of today on my feet. this is not my idea of fun. reminds me of when i used to work in a coffeehouse & spent 8-10 hours a day on my feet. reminds me of why i stopped working at a job where i was on my feet 8-10 hours a day.

had a low-impact father�s day on sunday. got a cool CD & went out to breakfast with my family. my son gave me a children�s book to read to him. as of today i have read it to him 7 times. the gift that keeps on giving.

i was part of an area �gathering of poets� reading. a few good people, but for the most part it was like watching someone jerk off with a condom. oops, did I just say that aloud?

congrats to Becky on passing her teacher�s test.
yea!! now you can shape the minds of the young. how scary is that?

and last but not least�
last online test for a while�


Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty
----------------- ---------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 6
Candy: some M&Ms
Now Playing: none (listening for my director)
------------------ ----------------
�Verbosity leads to unclear, inarticulate things.�
- Vice President Dan Quayle