2003-09-22 - 3:53 p.m. -



short entry today. boy, that�s a first�

very long & busy weekend. lots of driving, lots of music, way too many cigarettes & not enough sleep. spent most of the weekend in a �Roseanne with PMS� mood. did my best to just keep my mouth shut & stay out of everyone�s way, but went on a tare saturday night about all the poetry slam bullshit & everyone looked at me like i were a complete raving loon. doing a bit better today but still on edge. hoping a quiet night will push me back toward calm again. see what the night brings.

been swamped at work all day. another day of painting & dealing with the 100 pesky things that seem to pop up on a monday just to make life interesting. looking forward to chilling out with lea tonight & messing with my hair color. (could be cool, could be a train wreck. we�ll see)

time for me to go get the boy. longer entry tomorrow. hope you all have a good night.

be well.