2003-12-16 - 11:43 p.m. -



short entry tonight.
just pent most of the night going through my past entries looking for the pieces i want to put in my book. i re-read hundreds of my past entries looking for ones that stand out. after reading all of the things i�ve written i�ve come to one conclusion�

i�m one dower motherfucker.

pulled 30 entries & i think i�ll narrow it down to 15-18 entries. still time to suggest what i should use� plan on doing the final selection this weekend. would like to have the book in-hand & ready to go by christmas. we�ll see what happens.

in other news� took a fall at work this morning & fucked up my back something bad. think it is time to cash in on my massage.

not much else to say tonight. (well, that is not true� i have lots to say but i�m too tired to get my thoughts to make sense )

hope you all have a good night.
more later.

be well.