2001-12-06 - 12:15 p.m. -



So, I took the Art Test� this is what it said�

If I were a work of art, I would be Piet Mondrian�s Composition A.

I am rigidly organized and regimented, although my cold and unapproachable exterior hides a clever way of thinking and a rebellious and innovative nature. A lot of people don�t understand me, but I can still affect them on an emotional level.

Which work of art would you be?

http://www.physics.usyd.edu.au/~mar/tests/art/>

I don�t know. Very strange.
more stuff later today. Check after 3PM

------------ -------------- ----

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 4
Candy: none
Now Playing: Red Hot Chili Peppers �Californication�

---------------------- ---------

�A friend will help you move.
A good friend will help you move the bodies.�

-Anon.