2001-12-06 - 2:55 p.m. -




what a day.

trying to play catch-up on the work I put off
because of my fingers. Too much to do, too little time.
my fingers now have a dull hum mixed with
the pulsing in my pinky. What fun.
remember kids, grinders & fingers don�t mix.

------------ -------------------------------

I bought a work cart for use when I�m installing shows.
its good for holding tools, paint, etc.
unknown to me until I opened the box, it also
comes with a built in coffee cup holder.
I wonder how they knew?

------------------ -------------------------

not much else to say today.
I�m in a zen mood today.
not happy, not sad, I just am.
I�ll leave it at that. Ommmmmmm�

------------------- ------------------------

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 6
Candy: one large Life Saver
Now Playing: Frente! �Labour of Love�

------------- ----------------- ------------

�If life was fair, Elvis would be alive and all
the impersonators would be dead.�

-Johnny Carson