2001-12-28 - 2:48 p.m. -



happy birthday to me.
yeah yeah, whatever.

my mom seems more shocked that i�m this old
than i am. my birthday makes her feel old.
kinda funny when you think about it.

got taken out to lunch by two of my co-workers.
�happy birthday� here�s a cheeseburger.
i was also given a 1950�s coffeepot. cool & funky.
my wife has something up her sleeve
for tonight. i don�t know what. i�m nervous.

not feeling old today, just kinda blah.
thinking more about my features this weekend
than i am about my birthday.
i�m fine with that.
-------------- -------------

nothing major today.
may you all have a good new year�s eve.
be safe. have fun.
i�ll see you next year. (or next week)
------------- ---------

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 7 mugs
Cigarettes: 8
Candy: lots of x-mass cookies
Now Playing: Me First and the Gimme Gimmes �Blow in the Wind�
------------ -------
�All life is an experiment.�
-Ralph Waldo Emerson