2002-01-04 - 3:51 p.m. -




sorry about yesterday.
was feeling very defeated by life
i�m much better now (hehe)

still like the coma idea though.
------------ -------------

tomorrow is �founder�s day� at my job.
the day when we drop the admission charge
& have special programs running all day.

in short, it will be nuts around here.

for my part, i�m opening my office/conservation lab
to the public. yes, that�s right, i will have an audience
at my job tomorrow. very strange.
if you are in the worcester,ma area stop on by.
i�ll be doing my thang from 1 to 4pm.
come watch me play with sharp pointy things (hehe)
i may even break out my robot dog.
(www.higgins.org for info)
-------------- ------------

our VCR is eating my wife�s yoga tapes.
it really pisses her off & i don�t blame her
but�
i think it�s kinda funny too.

& the VCR thinks�

�mmmmm, yoga good
tastes better than those kid�s tapes.
me like �em yoga!! yummmmm."

ok, i think about these things too much.
time to buy a head cleaner.
(or just pour some shampoo into it)
------------------ -----------

i tried to explain pool to my 3-year-old son today.
i told him it was kinda like indoor golf on a table.

you got a better description?
---------------------- ---------

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 7 mugs
Cigarettes: 10
Candy: 5 x-mass mints
Now Playing: Sage Francis �Personal Journals�
----------------- -----------

Advice for the day: If you have a lot of tension
and you get a headache, do what it says on the
aspirin bottle: �Take two aspirin� and
�Keep away from children�.