2002-01-14 - 3:39 p.m. -




another monday. weee.
crappy weather all weekend.
too much stress in my life.
not enough sleep.
the voices in my head have formed a barbershop quartet.
i need a shower & a shave.
my knees & back hurt.

tonight, i will fix it all.
pizza & bad TV.
sometimes we need to get in touch with our
inner white trash selves.
i hope �Cops� is on. or �Trauma: Life in the ER�.
pizza & suffering.
the story of my life.
(or at least a good book title)
--------- ------------------

went to play pool friday night.
what a good time.
hanging out with friends.
laughing, relaxing.
nice to unhook the brain every now & then.
God, i need to do things like that more.
------------ -------------

a friend of mine is up for a roll in �The Sopranos�.
please think good thoughts for him.
something like�
�Please God,
Let my friend become a mobster.
He�ll be real good at it.
Amen�

--------------- -----------

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 5 mugs
Cigarettes: 9
Candy: 2 x-mass mints (now I�m out of them)
Now Playing: a mix tape of folk music (don�t ask)
------------- --------

�You can lead a man to knowledge,
but you can�t make him think.�

-Darwin Awards