2002-01-18 - 4:08 p.m. -




TGIF
not like i have any plans this weekend but still
just having the weekend off is enough.

my son is staying with my sister on sunday
giving me & my wife a night out together.
very cool. very needed.
------------- ------------
my bank account imploded.
had a check bounce & next think you know
i�m hit with close to $200 in fees. arrrgh.
why do they charge you a �bounced check fee�
when they KNOW you don�t have the money?
it�s dumb. dumb dumb dumb.
now i have a long weekend but no cash.
makes me want to stamp my feet like my son
does when he gets frustrated.

waaaaah. �stomp- -stomp-
------------- ---------
it�s not all that bad.
just frustrating sometimes.
that �one step forward, two steps back� feeling.
i had hoped that life would be easer by now.
not the first time i�ve been wrong.
oh well� shit happens.
all part of the big picture i guess.
smile. �click-
------------ ---------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 9
Candy: none
Now Playing: talk radio
------------ ---------
�Mark my words, someday we�ll peer into our microscopes
and be staring straight into God�s own eye
and the first won who blinks is going to loose his testicles.�

-Peter O�Toole in �Creator�