2002-03-06 - 3:51 p.m. -




my day in a nutshell�
clearing up paperwork
unexpected snow
cleaned a 13th. century sword
someone asked me to get rid of a gun for them
got a lead on some outside conservation work
cleaned the storage area.

i�ll leave it at that.
how was your day?
----------------- ---------------
Make Yer Own Blues Name
first name= a physical infirmity (blind, cripple, lame, etc.)
plus a fruit (lemon, lime,kiwi, etc.)
last name= a U.S. president (Jefferson, Johnson, Fillmore, etc.)
for example, Blind Lemon Jefferson or Cripple Kiwi Fillmore.

(i came up with Dead Lemon Nixon and Deaf Orange McKinley)
---------------------- -------------------

Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 5 mugs
Cigarettes: 10
Candy: 2 lemon Smints
Now Playing: Sara K �Closer Than They Appear�
------------------- --------------
�I owe a lot to my parents, especially
my mother and father.�

-Greg Norman