2002-05-03 - 1:23 p.m. -




its been too long since i�ve done this.

what a rough 2 weeks.
don�t want to go over all of it.
won�t help me & you�ll get board.
lets just go over the highlights shall we�

got screwed over on my trip to chicago & never got to go.
pissed. very pissed about it.
i shall be killing the person responsible later.

my computer at work died. (the reason for no updates in a while)
dead dead. big time. Bad hardware, no interface.
had to replace half of the boards.
took over a week to fix.

my dad is getting better every day.
still weak but not as bad as its been.
he sleeps a lot between walks.
if it were me i�d still be crying.
he likes his scar.
big one from the breastbone to his crotch.
two more running down his legs to the knees.
he says that it looks like he survived an autopsy.
i feel like he did.

have a big event at work tomorrow.
expecting 3-5,000 people.
i have to work from 7am to 6pm.
open conservation lab all afternoon.
set-up & breakdown on top of that.
then i have to get ready for slam finals on sunday.
should be fun [sound of head banging on the table]

tonight my wife is off to RI to play guitar.
i will try to relax & catch up on email.
a friend said she might stop over.
i miss my friends.
at times, i miss who i was once.
i feel like i�m loosing myself.

where did i go?
----------------------------------------- -------------------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 8
Candy: none
Now Playing: the wind outside
----------------------------- --------------------------------
�Facts are stupid things.�
-Ronald Reagan