2002-07-20 - 9:27 p.m. -




saturday night update.
rare thing for me.
feeling very off today.
even when i have time to be still i feel like my head won't give me a break. seems like the past few months have been this way. wonder if i'm loosing it. too much stress & chaos will do that to you i guess.

i feel like everytime i turn around i step on someone's toes, like i can't get my act together. i feel like i'm running everyone near me through the wringer. i don't know why. welcome to the mind of a paranoid freak. please wipe your feet.

on a diffrent note...
(c minor i think)
the trip yesterday was good. the team did great, had a good time, did me proud. the drive up was for shit. vermont is green hills, cows, road work, & rain so heavy that i could not see where i was going. (no kidding, had to follow the taillights ahead of me & hope i could stop in time if needed.) i feel like we're working as a team now. that was all i was looking for. scoring well with the judges don't matter, being a team & reading the best we can is what i want. screw all the rest of the points BS.

i'm very scattered tonight so i think i'll stop before i say somthing i'll regret later.
----------- -----------
Tonight's Stats
Coffee: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 12
Candy: none
Now Playing: CNN
--------------- --------
"I love fools' experiments, I am always making them."
-Charles Darwin