2002-08-27 - 3:09 p.m. -



been a very long weekend.
too much work� very tired� need much coffee� will tell you all about it tomorrow� but until then�

The Smiths
I am the epitome of unrequited love but at least I do something constructive with it.. sing beautiful songs, which will continue to win audiences over years after we have split up. I can be wistful, cathartic and depressive but at the same time I am a very deep, thoughtful person. More than likely I am contemplating something very important even if I don't look like the sort! I think before I speak and so what I say somehow has more meaning. Basically, I'm a well rounded person so nyah :p
Which 80s band are you?
Test created by Sambam of blackeyed.net/tristessa

------------------ ----------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 3 mugs
Cigarettes: 9
Candy: some Smints
Now Playing: none
---------------- ----------------
�I am human and I need to be loved just like everyone else does.�
-The Smiths