2002-10-09 - 2:51 p.m. -




so i get back online for a whole day before it all goes to pot again. this time i think i�m good to go for a while. (next time this thing breaks i�m taking a hammer to it.)

so, lets skip the �what have i been up to for the past month� posting & just cut to what is going on now.

i�m low.

that is about all of it. feeling down & out on so many levels. feeling very lost & alone. whipped, like life just jumped me from some dark alley & left me slumped in a heap next to a dumpster wondering what just happened. feel like i�ve been working toward something most of my life & now i can�t remember what that was.

i need something new. the trouble is i don�t know what that something is that i need. i�ve started painting again & that is some comfort but not the new thing i�m looking for. wondering if perhaps i do need a locational change. pack it up & start fresh in a new city. all I know right now is I feel like everything I touch falls apart, like i can�t do anything right. i feel like i�m a bad husband, a bad friend, a bad worker, & a poet who can�t write a shopping list right now. i feel cursed.

�Welcome to WEGO� ego radio� all day, all night, all me. Well, enough about me lets go to the phones� hello caller, what do you think of me?�

ok� i�ll shut up now.
less whining tomorrow.
-------- ----------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 11
Candy: lots of M&Ms
Now Playing: none
-------------- --------------
� insert quote here�