2002-11-01 - 2:13 p.m. -




so, how is my day going?

well, i spent almost an hour writting an entry for this diary only to have my drivers go down. end result... my entry is stuck on another computer with no way of getting it online.

there are days i am convinced that the world is out to get me.

i've been in a crappy mood all day, worked on an entry to try to boost my mood (& it was working for God's sake) only to have it all fall appart. this is the story of my life. nothing i do seems to work out or be good enough. i just keep falling short over & over & over again.

i'm getting really fed up with this crap.

my mood has gone from bad to getting better to ready to kill somthing in less than an hour. i can't even print out the entry i wrote. AAAAARRRRGGGHHH!!

ya know what i need right now?
i need some sleep
i need to get laid
i need a hot shower
i need a good hot meal
i need a shave
i need a smoke & some coffee
i need a hug
i need to break somthing
i need more paint
i need a roadtrip
i need some love
i need a rebirth
i need a good backrub
& most of all...
i need the world to give me a fucking break for just one damn night!!

there, that's my fucking entry for the day. ya want happy? go watch the cartoon network. i'm pissed & tired & hungry & horny & frustrated & sad & i don't give a rat's ass what anyone thinks today.

like it or not, this is most likely the most honest thing you'll see today.

hope your weekend goes a lot better than the way mine looks like it is going to.
---------------- ---------
Today's Stats
Coffee Count: 5 mugs
Cigarettes: 9
Candy: some mints
Now Playing: none
-------- -------
-insert clever quote here-