2002-12-17 - 3:02 p.m. -




not much going on today.
spent most of the day in meetings & picking away at the backlog of work. things are not bad or good� they just are. looking forward to another night of painting & trash TV. still feel like i�m running at 50% of where i should be right now. the snow, cold, dark, & the tail end of a cold are all adding to this. hoping i�ll start to get more energy after the days start to get longer.

today i�m dreaming of getting in the car & driving. just heading somewhere with the music blasting & the heat blowing & the sun on my face & not stopping until i can see the moon over the trees.

sometimes i don�t want to run away, i just want to run. times i just need to feel the road beneath me & smell a different breeze. times i just want to be another car on the highway heading somewhere else.

winter makes my bones restless. winter makes me dream of movement.
---------------- ------------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 5 mugs
Cigarettes: 7
Candy: some x-mass mints
Now Playing: none
----------------------- ------------------
�I have not failed. I�ve just found 10,000 ways that won�t work.�
-Thomas Alva Edison