2003-02-07 - 12:56 p.m. -



Everything is going off
Everything is going as planned, yeah
Everything�s along
Everything is fine, fine, fine,

Well I could be condemned to hell
for every sin but littering

-Soul Coughing
------------------ ------------------------
ok, sorry about this little rant. i was having a bad morning on top of a very stressful few weeks.

it sounds a lot worse than it is. i�m just need to blow the steam off every now & then. this diary is my pressure valve, my release. this is the place where i can be honest with myself� look at what i write & see my truth. i try to be an optimistic guy, but then there are days like today when i just feel worn down.

we are all small things in a very, very big universe. we are precious & fragile & there are days when that knowledge is a little too much for me. there are days when i feel just how small we are & become lost. there are days when the spaces between the stars are just too big & i cannot dream large enough to fill the void.

i�ll be ok. sometimes you need to shout just to know your own voice.

thank you to everyone for the kind thoughts. i�ve got a quiet night of painting ahead. i�ll be better tomorrow. enjoy the snow. be well.
----------------------- --------------------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 8
Candy: some mints
Now Playing: none
------------------------ -------------------------
�If I�d Known I was going to live this long, I�d have taken better care of myself.
-Jimmy Durante
------------- -------------