2003-09-12 - 3:42 p.m. -



Nowadays most people die of a sort of creeping common sense, and discover when it is too late that the only things one never regrets are one's mistakes. -Oscar Wilde

*******

the man in black died last night.
johnny cash was a true American original & we won�t see his kind again.

*******

very short entry. i�ll post something longer tonight when i can get my head together.

today has been a hell day. in short�

** spent all morning sanding & patching walls
**spent all afternoon fixing a major mess made by someone who was �helping� me.
**i ruined one of my shirts
**am just now having my second cup of coffee
**i have a blinding headache because of this
**i�m starving
**& i still did not get half of what i needed to get done taken care of.

in short, today sucked.

i am so looking forward to relaxing at home tonight. i am so glad i don�t have to work tomorrow. all i want to do tonight is relax with a cup of coffee & not think about work.

like i said, i�ll post more tonight. as for now, i need to finish cleaning up & get the fuck out of here before my head pops off.

hope you all had a better day than me.
have a good night.

be well.