2001-11-08 - 2:42 p.m. -



Becky & Melissa are Goddesses
thank you to both of them for all the help
in getting this site up & running

(now, if I could just think of something to say�)

--------------------------------------------------

I left work to swap out the car this morning.
when I took my 2 year-old son out of the backseat
he wrapped his arms around my neck & snuggled his head into my shoulder

And for all that is wrong with this world
for every time I have to drag my tired ass out of bed
for all the times I�ve thought how easy it would be to just disappear

That hug makes it all worth it.

---------------------------------------------

I am getting some tattoo work done tonight
there is something very cleansing about getting a tattoo done
it is a strange process of getting beauty via pain
It�s like a night of S&M and then getting an Elvis on black velvet afterwards.

Um�no�scratch that..
I�ll tell you about it tomorrow

--------------------------------------------------------

Today�s Stats

Coffee Count: 6 mugs
Cigarettes: 5
Candy: 4 DumDum pops, 1 Life Saver
Now Playing: Frente! �Labour of Love�