2002-05-30 - 2:09 p.m. -




so, here is my revelation for the day.
i took an online test the other day that told me that i am a heretic. well�

Fact: i used to belong to a performance group called Circle 6
Fact: the name is based on Dante�s Inferno.
Fact: in the Inferno, circle 6 is where the heretics are sent.

i think my life is coming full circle, so to speak.
-------- --------------------------------
they finished the clean up at the world trade center this morning. i don�t know what to think about it. 3,000,000+ man-hours to clear the site. they finished 3 months early & under budget with no major injuries. that�s something. not much, but at least something.

the question now is what to do with that area. at one point most of that area was part of the river. perhaps they should give it back to the water. let the sea fill the void. we came from the sea; perhaps we should let those who have passed return there. just a thought.
------------------------ -----------------
Today�s Stats
Coffee Count: 4 mugs
Cigarettes: 6
Candy: none
Now Playing: talk radio
------------ ----------------
"Whenever I watch TV and see those poor starving kids all over the world, I can't help but cry. I mean I'd love to be skinny like that, but not with all those flies and death and stuff."
-Mariah Carey