2003-05-19 - 11:55 a.m. -




shoret & sweet today.
may update again tonight but, as for now, i�m leaving work early today & don�t have a lot of time to update.

weekend went ok. nothing earthshaking, just kinda plodded along. in a dower mood & doing what i can to keep it form getting worse. hoping the week gets better as it goes along.

home tonight with my paints. thinking of setting up my easel in the front yard. (been since last summer that i could do that) hoping that it stays nice enough to be outside after the sun goes down.

feeling soul-tired today. life is grinding along & it is wearing me down. i�m hoping that as the summer gets rolling that things will start looking up. the warm sun & new growth in my garden are helpful, i just wish there was the same warmth in some of the people around me.

going to cut this short before i go off on another rant.

hope you all have a good day.
be well