2003-06-04 - 1:07 p.m. -



My life has no purpose, no direction, no aim, no meaning, and yet I'm happy. I can't figure it out. What am I doing right?
-Charles M. Schulz

*******

so, my friend becky finally bought a house. soon she will be taking me up on my offer to help her move. (so, all in all, a mixed bag of good & bad news) she has been trying to get a house for a while & i�m thrilled that she got a nice place not too far from here. send her a congrats if you get a chance.

*******

going to keep my comments short today. been very moody the past few days. nothing earth-shaking, just not great. hoping to paint it out of my system tonight after i meet with a friend to go over some of his poems.

on baby duty all night so i have the time to chill out, do some painting & catch up on Queer as Folk. hey, there are worse ways to spend a night.

*******

ever wonder what happened to steve after he left Blues Clues? well, now you can find out what steve has been up to.

*******

i�m going to stop now before i start prattling on.

by the way� go to AS220 tomorrow for the providence slam finals. should be a great night of poetry & fun. (& you can buy me a coffee while you are there.)

more tomorrow.
have a good night.
be well.

*******

When you say it's gonna happen "now"
well, when exactly do you mean?
see I've already waited too long
and all my hope is gone

You shut your mouth
how can you say
I go about things the wrong way
I am human and I need to be loved
just like everybody else does

-The Smiths