2003-08-15 - 3:17 p.m. -



very quick entry this afternoon.
been running around all day looking at sharp pointy things & things that go boom. the fact that they were stored in the attic where it was almost 100 degrees up there was an added surprise. weeee.

at work just long enough to check my mail & head out. so much to do & so little time to do it. oh well, at least i�m in a good (if not slightly tired) mood. some weeks are just like this. start next week anew.

still sore from the other day. my shoulder is much better, so now i can pay attention to the pulled muscles in my stomach & ribs. they are giving me heartburn like nobody�s business. hoping that it will heal if i take it easy this weekend. if not, i see a doctors visit in my future. tried to do some yoga to �loosen it up� & almost killed myself. tried to get out of corpse pose & almost became one. now that would have been a dumb way to go.

i�ll try to update this weekend.
don�t forget that daily mouse is playing tonight at the kingdom in Worcester. go check it out. they rock, they roll, they scamper & squeak, and it will be a great show.

hope you all have a good weekend.
stay cool & enjoy.

be well.